Home > Sports > Live Brazil v Colombia Quarter Final Streams Fifa World Cup 2014

Live Brazil v Colombia Quarter Final Streams Fifa World Cup 2014

Watch Live Brazil vs Colombia Quarter Final Streams Fifa World Cup 2014. Brazil vs Colombia World Cup 2014 hosts Brazil will play Colombia in a mouthwatering quarter-final amusement on Friday.

Online Brazil vs Colombia Live Stream Free in Pakistan

Colombia have been in incredible structure so far in this World Cup, yet now they come up against host country and top choices during the current year’s trophy, Brazil, and they will need to discover an additional apparatus to explore past them today.

 

Brazil vs Colombia Football Match Schedule:

Match : Brazil vs Colombia World Cup Match

Occasion : FIFA Football World Cup 2014

Stage : Quarter Final

Date : fourth July 2014

Time : Time: 16:00 Local | 20:00 GMT | 01:00 PKT | 01:30 IST

Venue : Estadio Castelao, Fortaleza.

 

Television Coverage : ABC, ESPN, Tan Action, Star Sports, Skysports 1 HD, Sky Sports 3d, Fox Soccer, Al Jazeera sports, BBC Sport live, PTV Sports, ESPN Brazil, Sony Six, ESPN USA, Fox Sports.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Faceook Page

Pakistani Fashion for Girls Women Kids