Home > Sports > Live Brazil vs Germany 1st Semi Final Fifa World Cup 2014 Updates

Live Brazil vs Germany 1st Semi Final Fifa World Cup 2014 Updates

Brazil( 8th July, 2014) Today Live Brazil will play Live Brazil vs Germany 1st Semi Final Fifa World Cup 2014 Updates verses Germany.

Brazil vs. Germany: Tactical Preview of World Cup Semi

This most awaited event of Brazil vs Germany is top famous on the world. The Brazil is most favorite team by most of countries.

This approaching match is booked to be played at Estadio Mineirao which is found in Belo Horizonte. In the wake of vanquishing Colombia by 2-1, five times champions will now play their hardest match of this rival.

With 4 consecutive world glass semi last capabilities consecutively, the hawks are searching for fourth title triumph. Look at the match plan with review of approaching match of Brazil vs Germany.

You can watch Live Brazil vs Germany 1st Semi Final Fifa World Cup 2014 Streaming & Updates on funtvweb.com.

Match: Brazil vs Germany 2014 World Cup Match, 1st Semi Final

Date: 8th  July, 2014

Time: 16:00 Local | 20:00 GMT | 01:00 PKT (9 July) | 01:30 IST (9 July)

Venue:  Estádio Mineirão, Belo Horizonte

Brazil: Cesar; Maicon, Luiz, Dante, Marcelo; Gustavo, Fernandinho; Willian, Oscar, Hulk; Fred.

Germany: Neuer; Lahm, Hummels, Boateng, Höwedes; Khedira, Schweinsteiger, Kroos; Özil, Müller, Götze.

TV Channels: SkySports 1 HD, Sky Sports 3D, Fox Soccer, Al Jazeera sports, BBC Sport live, PTV Sports,  Fox Sports,ABC, ESPN, Tan Action, Star Sports, ESPN Brazil, Sony Six, ESPN USA,

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Faceook Page

Pakistani Fashion for Girls Women Kids