Home > Sports > Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2014 Complete Fixture Schedule

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2014 Complete Fixture Schedule

Pakistan’s tour to Sri Lanka starts on Wednesday August 6, 2014 in Sri Lanka according to cricket calendar published and closes on 30th August. Both groups play the first Test in Galle from August 6. The second Test will be played at P.sara Oval in Colombo from August 14-18. Pakistan v Sri Lanka 2014 PAK vs SL Pakistan Tour of Sri Lanka

The first day will be played in Hambantota on August 23 took after by a day-night experiences in Colombo on August 27, emulated by the third and last ODI in Colombo on August 30. It is a global two-sided arrangement composed by ICC focused around FTP with Cricket sheets of both nations. The tour is comprised of two Tests and three ODI matches to be facilitated by Sri Lanka in the month of August.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2014 apparatuses and timetable rundown installations of all matches, dates, venues and timings of all matches in GMT, nearby and PKT timings (Pakistan ST time).

Date/Time Match Result
Wed Aug 6 – Sun Aug 10
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 9:30 PKT
1st Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Galle International Stadium
N/A
Thu Aug 14 – Mon Aug 18
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 9:30 PKT
2nd Test – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
P Sara Oval, Colombo
N/A
Sat Aug 20
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 9:15 PKT
Sri Lankans 11 v Pakistan
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa
N/A
Sat Aug 23
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 9:15 PKT
1st ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota
N/A
Wed Aug 27
14:30 local | 09:00 GMT | 14:00 PKT
2nd ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
N/A
Sat Aug 30
09:45 local | 04:15 GMT | 9:15 PKT
3rd ODI – Sri Lanka v Pakistan
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Faceook Page

Pakistani Fashion for Girls Women Kids