Home > Sports > PSL 2016 Schedule

PSL 2016 Schedule

PSL 2016 Complete Schedule PSL Fixtures and Time Table

Find PSL Schedule 2016 here on funtvweb. PCB has formally reported the PSL dates between fourth Feb and 23rd Feb and here’s the official full PSL HBL Pakistan Super League Schedule 2016 subtle elements with dates, venues and timings. PSL T20 2016

The 20 days in length competition will highlight 24 matches altogether including the PSL last match. PSL has additionally been moved from Qatar to Dubai and Sharjah and now all matches will happen in the UAE. A sum of 24 matches will be played through the span of 21 days. The opposition will be isolated into two stages – gathering and knockout stage.

The full catalog stage will be in a round robin position with each group playing the other four groups twice. Toward the end of this stage, the main four groups will meet all requirements for the semi-last adjusts. The champ of every semi-last will go head to head in an erratic last to decide the victory.

An aggregate of five groups will play the other group twice before meeting all requirements for the semi-finals through ICC focuses framework (see focuses table). Utilize the pursuit underneath to channel matches by venues, groups or timings. PSL 2016 Schedule records all apparatuses of PSL T20 2016 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan nearby time), venues and different points of interest for comfort, mistakes excepted.

Pakistan Super League Schedule 2016 Table

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Feb 4D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 5D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
2nd T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 5D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd T20 – Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 6D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
4th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 6D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
5th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 7D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
6th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 7D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
7th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Mon Feb 8D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
8th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Feb 10D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
9th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Feb 11D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
10th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Thu Feb 11D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
11th T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
12th T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
13th T20 – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
14th T20 – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
15th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
16th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
17th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Feb 16D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
18th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT
19th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
20th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Feb 19D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Feb 23D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT
Finals – TBD vs TBD
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Faceook Page

Pakistani Fashion for Girls Women Kids