Apna Rozgar Scheme BOP 10th January 2015 Draw Result

The final day result of Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015 BOP was announced on 10th January 2015 by Bank of Punjab. Chief minister of Punjab Mian Muhammad Shahbaz sharif has taken a good step for the betterment of Punjab for the unemployment. The three dates of draw were decided including 8th, 9th and 10th of January 2015.

The cities include which submit applications for this scheme are Lahore D.G. Khan, D.G Khan, Muzzafar Garh, Rajan Pur, Layyah Multan, Multan, Vehari, Khanewal, Lodhran Rawalpindi, Rawalpindi, Attock, Jhelum, Chakwal Gujranwala, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Gujrat, M.B.Din, Narowal, Hafizabad Sargodha, Sahiwal, Sahiwal, Pakpattan, Okara Faisalabad, Faisalabad, Jhang , T.T.Singh, Chiniot Bahawalpur, Bahawalpur , R.Y.Khan and Bahawalnagar.

The BOP (The Bank of Punjab) shall provide financial support to educated unemployed youth of Punjab who meets eligibility criteria & other terms of scheme. The vehicles selected for the scheme are Suzuki Bolan and Suzuki Ravi.

Balloting Results of Apna Rozgar Scheme

Sr. No. Division Districts Downloads
1 Lahore Lahore, Kasur , Sheikhupura, Nankana sahib Download
2 Multan Multan, Vehari, Khanewal, Lodhran Download
3 Rawalpindi Rawalpindi, Attock, Jhelum, Chakwal Download
4 Sahiwal Sahiwal, Pakpattan, Okara Download
5 Faisalabad Faisalabad, Jhang , T.T.Singh, Chiniot Download
6 Bahawalpur Bahawalpur , R.Y.Khan, Bahawalnagar Download
7 D.G. Khan D.G Khan, Muzzafar Garh, Rajan Pur, Layyah Download
8 Gujranwala Gujranwala, Sialkot, Gujrat, M.B.Din, Narowal, Hafizabad Download
9 Sargodha Sargodha, Khushab, Bhakkar, Mianwali, Download