Apna Rozgar Scheme Lucky Draw Result 8th January 2015

The whole Punjab candidates for the Ravi Bolan and Ravi Pickup are waiting for the Apna rozgar scheme draw. Apna Rozgar Scheme Lucky Draw Result 8th January 2015 download full list here. Govt of the Punjab is going to affirm consequence of CM Apna Rozgar Scheme on 8,9 & tenth January 2015.

As indicated by the calendar of Apna Rozgar Scheme advertised by Chief Minister Punjab Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif 152478 applications were gotten from Punjab Province. Lucky draw for Apna Rozgar Scheme will be publish on 8 to tenth Jan 2015.

This plan has led by Bank of Punjab. You can say that BOP is an authority accomplice of CM Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014. You can get consequence of lucky draw Apna Rozgar Scheme 2014 tomorrow.

This Apna Rozgar Scheme 2015 lucky draw will be held as modernized. In this way, be persistent you will get your result tomorrow soon. Result list Apna Rozgar Scheme by  CM Punjab Mian Muhammad Shahbaz Sharif will be accessible here. Continue going by www.funtvweb.com for your lucky draw number of Apna Rozgar Scheme.

CM Punjab Apna Rozgar Scheme Lucky Draw Result 8th Jan 2015


Sr. No. District Division Downloads
1 Lahore Lahore Download (Available NOW)
2 Faisalabad Faisalabad Download
3 R.Y.Khan Bahawalpur Download
4 Multan Multan Download(Available NOW)
5 Muzzafar Garh D.G Khan Download
6 Bahawalpur Bahawalpur Download
7 Gujranwala Gujranwala Download
8 Rawalpindi Rawalpindi Download(Available NOW)
9 Vehari Multan Download(Available NOW)
10 Khanewal Multan Download(Available NOW)
11 Bahawalnagar Bahawalpur Download
12 D.G Khan D.G Khan Download
13 Sialkot Gujranwala Download
14 Sargodha Sargodha Download
15 Kasur Lahore Download(Available NOW)
16 Sheikhupura Lahore Download(Available NOW)
17 Okara Sahiwal Download(Available NOW)
18 Lodhran Multan Download(Available NOW)
19 Gujrat Gujranwala Download
20 Jhang Faisalabad Download
21 Sahiwal Sahiwal Download(Available NOW)
22 Rajan Pur D.G Khan Download
23 Layyah D.G Khan Download
24 T.T.Singh Faisalabad Download
25 Pakpattan Sahiwal Download(Available NOW)
26 Attock Rawalpindi Download(Available NOW)
27 M.B.Din Gujranwala Download
28 Narowal Gujranwala Download
29 Mianwali Sahiwal Download(Available NOW)
30 Chakwal Rawalpindi Download(Available NOW)
31 Nankanasahib Lahore Download(Available NOW)
32 Hafizabad Gujranwala Download
33 Chiniot Faisalabad Download
34 Jhelum Rawalpindi Download(Available NOW)
35 Khushab Sargodha Download
36 Bhakkar Sargodha Download

Click here for full result