Brazil FIFA World Cup 2014 Football Schedule and Fixtures

FIFA has declared the Schedule of FIFA 2014 World Cup which is planned to happen in Brazil from 12 June to 13 July 2014. 32 groups that will take part in this competition will be partitioned into 8 gatherings in particular Group A, B, C, D, E, F,g & H.

The matches of FIFA 2014 World Cup will be played at 12 distinctive venues.the opening match will happen in Sao Paulo, with Brazil one of the groups on show, while the last occur at the Maracana.

Kickoff  Times of FIFA 2014 World Cup Matches :

Opening Match: 17.00
Group Stage matches: 13.00, 16.00, 19.00, 22.00
Round of 16/Quarter-finals: 13.00, 17.00
Semi-finals: 17.00
Match for Third Place: 17.00
Final: 16.00


Note : All timings are local time, with Cuiaba and Manaus being CET-6, all other venues CET -5.

FIFA 2014 World Cup Match Schedule :