NA-154 Lodhran By Election Result 12th February 2018 Live Update

ٖFind online NA-154 Lodhran By Election Result 12th February 2018 Live Update by live tv news. All eyes on Lodhran as polling for NA-154 by-election. LODHRAN لودھراں : Polling for the NA-154 by-election commenced on Monday as PTI’s Ali Khan Tareen is all set to take on PML-N’s Iqbal. NA-154 Lodhran: By-election on Jahangir Tareen seat on Monday. 
NA-154 Lodhran: By-election on Jahangir Tareen seat on Monday. February 11, 2018.  Published in Pakistan · Be the first to comment! LODHRAN: By-election in NA-154 Lodhran-I لودھراں  will be held on Monday. Polling material, including ballot papers, will be handed over to the polling staff on Sunday. In the Lodhran Election 2018 the PML-N’s candidates Iqbal Shah got 68,231 votes. PTI candidates Ali Tareen got 44,683 votes and PPP candidates Ali Mirza Baig got 1,684 votes

List of contesting Candidates
Ali Khan Tareen (PTI) election symbol Bat
Mirza Muhammad Ali Baig (PPPP) election symbol Arrow
Malik Azhar Ahmad Sandila (TLP) Election symbol Crane
Aosaf Ali
Abdul Majeed
Fida Hussain
Muhammad siddique
Mian Sajid
Nafees Ahmad Murad

Polling for NA-154 Lodhran by-election under way | Pakistan –
latest/ polling-for-na-154-lodhran-by-election-today
Polling for NA-154 Lodhran by-election under way. By. GEO NEWS. Monday Feb 12, 2018. Voters inside a polling station in Lodhran. Photo: File. LODHRAN لودھراں Polling for the by-election in National Assembly constituency NA-154 Lodhran لودھراں is underway after the seat fell vacant in the wake of disqualification of Jahangir Tareen …
NA-154 Election 2018 Results Details, Candidates, Constituency …
Pakistan Election › General election 2018
Find NA-154 2018 National Assembly Results Details of Candidates, Constituency and Results 2008, 2002,2013 of NA-154.
With four rarities, NA-154 goes into elections on Feb 12 – The Nationality

NA-154 Lodhran By Election Result 12th February 2018

(Unofficial results from 321 polling stations out of total 338)…….

PartyCandidateNo of votes
PML-NIqbal Shah113827
PTIAli Tareen87571
TLPMalik Azhar Ahmad Sandila11494
PPPAli Mirza Baig3,762

Both the applicants were fined for abusing the set of principles amid surveying in the Lodhran by-decisions. Tareen was fined Rs 40,000 by the Election Commission of Pakistan (ECP) while Shah was coordinated to submit Rs 50,000 as punishment.

As per a notice issued in such manner, Shah was fined in light of the fact that “according to reports got in the workplace of the DRO, Abdul Rehman Khan Kanju MNA/Minister of State seemed to have gone to/tended to corner gatherings for advancing decision crusade of Muhammad Iqbal Shah.”

Ali Tareen was fined in light of the fact that “2018 Election Commission’s Monitoring Team answered to the undersigned that Imran Khan, Shah Mehmood Qureshi, Murad Saeed and Sheik Rasheed (all MNA’s) went to and tended to a social affair in the voting public within the sight of Ali Khan Tareen.” Ex-secretary general of PTI Jahangir Khan Tareen was precluded on January 6 as the pinnacle court conveyed its decision in resources past means petitions against PTI boss Imran Khan and Tareen.

Imran Khan could hold his National Assembly (NA) situate not at all like his political opponent PML-N president Nawaz Sharif in a like test.

In any case, Jahangir Tareen, chose to the NA in General Elections 2013 from Lodhran NA-154 voting demographic, was excluded for the situation. The gathering issued ticket to Ali Khan Tareen, child of the excluded administrator to challenge the NA situate against Iqbal Shah among different competitors in the by-survey held today.