NA-19 Haripur by Electronic Polling Result on 16th Aug 2015

Haripur (August 16th, 2015) # NA-19 Haripur by Electronic Polling Result on 16th Aug 2015. Under the careful gaze of the police, security authorities and FC work force, over a large portion of a million voters of NA-19, Haripur will settle on their Lower House agent for the following two years today.

NA 19 Haripur election 16 august 2015 polling Startsat the reall time . All is situated for the by surveying in National Assembly Halqa of NA-19 Haripur. There is extreme rivalry expected between Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf and Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) competitors. NA-19 Haripur By-election | Live Updates and Results will be uploaded here.

Raja Ammer Zaman is PTI ticket holder, while Babar Nawaz Khan is PL-N ticket holder. As indicated by political systematic, the Babar Nawaz side has a few points of interest. Yet, aftereffects of By-Election will begin advancing after 5:00 PM today after the end of surveying time.

There are more than 500 surveying stations for male and female voters. on 30 surveying stations voter distinguishing proof will be made through both manual and biometric framework online fro NARDA record. PTA and Ufone Telecom. Organization will help actually to the decision commission of Pakistan.

NA-19 Haripur Result history : :

Insiders told The Express Tribune as many as 577,480 registered voters will exercise their constitutional right at 513 polling stations, including the 86 reserved for women and 314 where both men and women will cast ballots. Voters from 30 polling stations will enjoy the unique privilege of being the first in the country to cast ballots using biometrics online system.

Detail Result Update will be published here: 

PTI’s Raja Air Zaman Obtained Votes (Bat) =  coming Soon
PML-N’s Babar Nawaz Khan Obtained Votes (Sher) = coming Soon
Detail Result Polling Station Wise =  coming Soon