Pak v SL 2nd ODi Live Cricket Match Score updates

Hambantota(26th August, 2014) : Today Pakistan vs Sri Lankan cricket teams are going to play 2nd ODi Cricket match at Played at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota. Pakistan has won the first ODi cricket match by 4 Wickets. Pakistani team is passionate to win the second ODi to cover the test matches mistakes.

Green shirts to victory in the first battle of the ‘Little Stars’ hopes this time will be focused, with Younis Ahmed Shehzad Sharjeel lack innings to start, Prof. Muhammad Hafeez at first drop will be taught responsibly. Sri Dinesh Chandimal and Lahiru Thirimanne Lanka top order one must decide feeding experiment karaf spinner Rangana Herath replaced randyu sun was going down in the field is likely to match the weather is good.

Nephew after the death of a quick return to the beginning of the innings with Ahmed Shehzad nbhayyngy Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Hafeez so one would assume the leading position of free Sri Lanka likely to be seen playing XI top order in their place Lahiru Thirimanne and Dinesh Chandimal likely to change. Pakistan tour of Sri Lanka, 2nd ODI: Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Hambantota, Aug 26, 2014 will be broadcast on Live PTV Sports. Watch live cricket action of 


Pakistan in Sri Lanka 2nd ODI  Match

Date: 26 August 2014

Match starting Time: Match scheduled to begin at 14:30 local time (09:00 GMT)

Venue: Played at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota

Umpires – SJ Davis and REJ Martinesz

TV umpire – S Ravi

Match referee – AJ Pycroft

Reserve umpire – RR Wimalasiri

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2nd ODi Live Streaming at PTV Sports

Sri Lankan 11th Team squad:

AD Mathews(Cap), HDRL Thirimanne, LD Chandimal (W), TM Dilshan, HMRKB Herath, DPMD Jayawardene, S Randiv, KMDN Kulasekara, SL Malinga, NLTC Perera, KTGD Prasad, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara†, WU Tharanga

Pakistani 11th Team squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq(Cap), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Fawad Alam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal(w), Wahab Riaz, Younis Khan, Zulfiqar Babar