Sri Lanka v Pakistan 3rd ODI live Cricket streaming from Dambulla

A great tuff time for Pakistani cricket team. The winning third Sri Lanka v Pakistan match will bring one to front. After Sri Lanka v Pakistan at Hambantota Odi 2nd match the Pakistan tream moral is low.

The both bowling and batting line of Pakistan are not bad but Pakistani team ever problems with the ending a series.

Younis was making his rebound to the ODI arrange after a break of more than a year, in his offer to stake a case for the 2015 World Cup. Prior to the first match in Sri Lanka, Younis’ last ODI for Pakistan was in March 2013. Pakistan is playing against Sri Lanka in Pak visit to Sri Lanka 2014.

Pakistan visit was comprising of 3 odi matches and 2 tests. Test arrangement was come about into triumph of Sri Lanka while odi arrangement is proceed and it last and last challenge will be played tomorrow.

Victor of Pakistan (Pak) vs Sri Lanka (SL) third odi likewise get the odi arrangement trophy with its fellow team members. Pakistan is likely most loved for odi arrangement in light of the fact that all players of Pakistan are buckling down and need to won third odi on the grounds that if Pakistan lost odi arrangement additionally than it will be huge dissatisfaction for Pak country.

In the event that we take a gander at Pak vs SL third odi review than we can say that Sri Lanka completely outflank the guests in test arrangement and now getting ready for odi arrangement.

Pakistan v Sri Lanka 3rd ODI at Dambulla

Live Pakistan  v Sri Lanka  3rd ODI at Dambulla streaming at PTV Sports

Date: Aug 30, 2014

Timing: (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 09:30 PKT)

Venue: Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium


Sri Lankan 11th Team squad:

AD Mathews(Cap), HDRL Thirimanne, LD Chandimal (W), TM Dilshan, HMRKB Herath, DPMD Jayawardene, S Randiv, KMDN Kulasekara, SL Malinga, NLTC Perera, KTGD Prasad, S Prasanna, SMA Priyanjan, KC Sangakkara†, WU Tharanga


Pakistani 11th Team squad:

Misbah-ul-Haq(Cap), Ahmed Shehzad, Anwar Ali, Fawad Alam, Junaid Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Talha, Saeed Ajmal, Shahid Afridi, Sharjeel Khan, Sohaib Maqsood, Umar Akmal(w), Wahab Riaz, Younis Khan, Zulfiqar Babar